Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
August 26 2012 7 26 /08 /August /2012 05:54
My daily strategy revisited
  • Sleep only 6 hours per night when in good health
  • Spend the first part of the moring refocusing, rebalancing and planning
  • No more than 3 coffees per day  but keep topped up on water throughout the day
  • Never eat between meals.
  • Avoid drinking alcohol and never without invitation

Side tracks to avoid

day dreaming, reliving bad memories, self-pity, negative talk, idle media consumption, searching for distractions

 

Refocus method

Stand up and do another activity. Live in the present

 

Constantly ask yourself
  • Am I doing this activity with excellence?
  • How could I do it better?
  • Imagine an being scientifically observed at this precise moment, what would the scientist note down?
  • Am I behaving according to my own values (not someone else's)
Share this post
Repost0

comments